Happy Clients!

5 Star Google Reviews

Cantrack Immigration in Surrey, Google reviews by real people. Check out what our happy clients are saying about our immigration services for Canada Study Visa, Work Permit, Permanent Residency & TR to PR Pathway assistance.

Cantrack Immigration IconCantrack Immigration

8028 128 Street Unit 217, Surrey

5.0 136 reviews

  • Avatar Honey Madahar ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I cannot describe their work with my words. I got my work permit refused once. I went to see all the consultants in lower mainland. Everyone was telling me really high prices for applying my work permit. Then i got to know about cantrack … More immigration from one of my friend. I met with harbans paji and he guided me really well and applied my work permit on very fair price and today i just got approval for my work permit. I will recommend everyone to use their service they’re the best immigration consultants I’ve ever seen.
  • Avatar Manpreet Kaur Dhaliwal ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Cantrack immigration provides the best service. Last year I applied for my husband’s spouse visa and Now I applied for my parents visitor visa and all of them get approved within 15 days. I recommend people that if they want the best visa … More service they should definitely visit cantrack immigration.
  • Avatar Jasmine Kaur ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Cantrack immigration provides the best service and are very cooperative👍
    I would recommend everyone to visit their office for your any immigration application.
  • Avatar Gurleen Kaur ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    had a great experience with Cantrack immigration. They helped me to get my study permit within 8 days. i recommend everyone for any immigration inquiries.
    Thankyou🙏👍
  • Avatar Gagan Sooch ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I got my mom's visitor visa extended within 3 weeks. The consultant I met was well-experienced and patient. I will suggest everyone to come here for their immigration inquiries.
  • Avatar Gurleen Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a very great experience with Cantrack immigration. The people working here are very supportive and helpful. I had applied my husband's spouse visa with them and we got visa within 13 days. Thanku so much for your co-op ration✨✨ … More
  • Avatar Manpreet Kaur Bamrah ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I would like to thank you so much for the excellent service. I’m very grateful to have you as my consultant and I really appreciate your assistance and support. My husband was able to get his work permit within the given timeline. Very … More polite, knowledgeable and experienced team. Always answer our queries. Thanks again!
  • Avatar Mehak Monga ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It was the best decision of applying parents visa from you. I got the fastest service ever. Thankyou so so much. I recommended all my friends for all types of immigration services to get it done from you guys. Really appreciate your services. … More Thanks again!!
  • Avatar its Awesome ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I cannot describe their work with my words. I got my work permit refused once. I went to see all the consultants in lower mainland. Everyone was telling me really high prices for applying my work permit. Then i got to know about cantrack … More immigration from one of my friend. I met with harbans paji and he guided me really well and applied my work permit on very fair price and today i just got approval for my work permit. I will recommend everyone to use their service they’re the best immigration consultants I’ve ever seen.
  • Avatar Parwinder Toor ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had a great experience. They are so helpful. I am satisfied from their services. Highly recommend Cantrack Immigration.
  • Avatar Robin Dosanjh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a wonderful experience with Cantrack Immigration. Services of Cantrack Immigration is good and very fast. Harwansh sir and harwinder sir are very supportive. They choose best Canadian universities and course according to my previous … More education status. I got a study visa of Canada in 2 weeks only.
  • Avatar Amrita Grewal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks so much to Cantrack Immigration for there wonderful service by providing help for applying super visa applications for my mother in law. Fast in services and well explained details about visa . Ther results came earlier than expected. … More Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Om J ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cantrack immigration helped my wife to get her PR (Family class sponsorship). Thank you Harvansh and team for your support. It took 6 months and 11 days to receive Passport request from the date of submission.
  • Avatar Harjit Jhutty ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    From the starting of my journey to come to Canada started when I found dhillon bhaji’s contact from one of my friend, that time I was in Dubai first time when I called him, from that day started to help me and showed me best directions … More for my career. He found very nice company for my LMIA and helped me till today when I got my PR. Thanks a lot Bhaji, I have no words to explain you how much I m thankful to you.
  • Avatar Hinda Hundal ★★★★★ a year ago
    I always had great experiences with cantrack immigration they gave me best advice all time I really thankful Mr.Harwansh Dhillon i got my PR under Agri Food Pilot Program. In few months. I will recommend them to everyone Thank you
  • Avatar Meghna Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an excellent experience with Cantrack Immigration. They helped me right from my TRV till my PR. Always there to help and provide with the necessary information. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Simran Toor ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with Cantrack immigration to apply for my brother visitor visa. Highly recommended to everyone for any kind of immigration services.
  • Avatar Karthik Kb ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended.
    We applied for super visa for my in laws and visitor visa extension for my mother ., super visa just took one week for approval ., very professional and easy going…
    From my experience., they are affordable and would
    … More recommend them for any immigration services.
  • Avatar Gurleen Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend cantrack immigration as they so trust worthy and their all team is very hard working and supportive.Their work is so appreciative.Thank you so much for full filling my dreams ….
  • Avatar Pavitar Maan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cantrack immigration helped me to get my PR which I started feeling was very difficult for me. But they made it possible.. I harkeerat, recommend everyone to get signed to cantrack immigration for their tasks…
  • Avatar jagroop kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks Cantrack Immigration , I got changed visitor status to LMIA based work permit, then PNP, Finally got my PR today. I never faced any issue throughout the process, Best Immigration Consultant in Surrey.
  • Avatar roohi sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Throughout our sponsorship application,cantrack immigration was extremely helpful and very professional. always available and responded extremely fast to any question or concerns that our family had. We are really thankful … More to my Mr Harwansh Dhillon for his hard work, dedication and expertise.We highly recommend him for any immigration service. Thank you so much Cantrack immigration
  • Avatar Sukhwinder Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with Cantrack immigration . They helped me to get work permit within 10 days. I highly recommend Mr. Harbansh Dhillon for any of your immigration inquiries. Easily affordable and most genuine immigration lawyer. … More
    Thank you!
  • Avatar mehar gill ★★★★★ a year ago
    We really thankful you Harwansh for presenting our visitor visa file in such a excellent way. We got approved within 10 days. We are so happy we got approved after two refusals in the past.
  • Avatar Pritpal Bal ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with Cantrack Immigration.They have great service and they always give best advice . I am really thankful to them to help me. I highly recommend Mr. Harwansh Dhillon and Mrs. Raman Dhillon for any of your immigration … More inquiries 💐
  • Avatar Shantam Jaswal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended. I had my parents visitor visa refused after which I heard about cantrack. We reapplied and got the visa approved within a month. Very professional and helpful. Great customer service and quick response. Highly recommended … More for all your immigration needs. Thank you cantrack for your help.
  • Avatar Amrik Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    It’s great experience, very cooperative and helpful environment in the office. They helped me in approving my LMIA and support me to get PR. If anyone struggling with anything regarding any immigration or paper work then I recommend you … More guys to come here.
    Thanks a lot Cantrack immigration.
  • Avatar Jasvinder Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended, they always kept us updated. I landed in Canada as PR with my family with their guidance. Do not hesitate to contact them to make your dreams come true.
  • Avatar Jashan Bawa ★★★★★ a year ago
    My case was a bit complicated but they guided me properly and told me about my options and suggested which would work best for me. With some patience and their guidance, I got my permit today. Thanks to the team🥂. I’m really happy with … More the results and would like to highly recommend them for your immigration needs.
  • Avatar Harveer Kaur Sidhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an amazing experience with Cantrack Immigration. Their team is very professional. I absolutely recommend. They have great service. They always give best advice according to your situation. I am really happy and thankful to them to … More help me.
  • Avatar Gagandeep Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very glad to write a review and recommend everyone in need cantrack immigration for early and positive results of your immigration applications. My wife got her SOWP in just TWO MONTHS. They apply your applications in a genuine way … More and give proper attention on your documents as they are working on their own application. Everything was done so carefully and by keeping every single detail in mind. MUST CONTACT FOR EARLY AND POSITIVE RESULTS🙏🙏
  • Avatar Karanpreet Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    We applied for our spousal sponsorship application through Cantrack Immigration (Just received my COPR) and the process has been very smooth with them. They know their job and provide accurate information and timeline for the application. … More
    They go above and beyond to keep you updated regarding your file( Getting gcms from immigration if not getting any response)
    So that we get clarity.
    In short, they are the best in town and I highly recommend them for any immigration related service.
    Good luck!!
  • Avatar Jagdeep Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I Will recommend this immigration consultancy office for any immigration related purposes. They are fast,efficient and reliable.l got my PR within 6 months. I am really happy and thankful.
  • Avatar Sumeet Gill ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are so pleased to share that Mr Harwansh bro is an outstanding officer. He has vast knowledge and profound experience in all categories of visas. We highly recommend to avail this immigration services, his extensive knowledge will take … More to you success.
  • Avatar harkomal grewal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had an amazing experience with Cantrack Immigration. Their team is very professional. Best service!! absolutely recommend to all those aspiring to obtain status in Canada. they apply my permanent residence under agri food pilot program … More and i get my pr in very less time.
  • Avatar Vipanpreet Singh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cantrack immigration is great for immigration consultation and help. Give best advices, and provide great service. Harvansh Sir is very polite and would like to thank him for his efforts and advices.
  • Avatar navneet dhillon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience with Cantrack immigration is wonderful. We got our mom dad super visa within two months. I highly recommend them for any type of immigration inquiries. Thanks
  • Avatar Parneet Kaur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had an amazing experience with Cantrack Immigration. Their team is very professional. I absolutely recommend. They have great service They help me Accomplish my Permanent residency. They always give best advice according to your situation. … More I am really happy and thankful to them to help me in the whole process.
  • Avatar GURTESHWAR SINGH ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is one of the immigration services. They were so helpful in the entire process. Even tiny tiny details were looked for. Finally, me and my family got our permanent residency through them. Very thankful to Cantrack Immigration.
  • Avatar Harwinder bassi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best immigration consultant in the town. Very professional to work and they have good experience. They help me on phone not like other consultants visit their office for small things.
    Highly recommended for any kind or immigration help.
    … More
  • Avatar Anterpreet Kaur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had great experience with Cantrack Immigration . They have the knowledge and experience to help you guide and getting your immigration process complete. Would definite recommend.
  • Avatar GURU PB26 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience with Cantrack immigration is wonderful. I highly recommend them for any type of immigration service..
  • Avatar Navneet Kaur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good consultancy experience. I got approved for open work permit for my spouse. Thanks a lot to cantrack immigration.
  • Avatar Jaspreetkaur Sandhu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I applied for my work permit and I got it within 4 months and I had a wonderful experience with them. I highly recommend them for the immigration needs.
  • Avatar Sukh Sandhu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I will recommend this immigration consultancy office for any immigration related purposes. They are fast, efficient, and reliable. I got my PR within 6 months under the agri food pilot program.
  • Avatar arpan kaur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys have been so honest about everything since day one and provide the services at best. 100% satisfied. Also, the service charges are very economical and the team is professional and friendly! Would recommend everyone to visit. … More
  • Avatar gurchetan sahota ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had an amazing experience with Cantrack Immigration. Their team is very professional. Best service!! absolutely recommend to all those aspiring to obtain status in Canada. Accomplishment and success is their motto.
  • Avatar sharanveer sahota ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE with Cantrack Immigration.. Special thanks to Harwansh Phaji ,he is always ready to help me.. Recently I applied my parents super visa and got it within a week,so I thank all Cantrack Immigration team who helped … More me.They have great service and cooperative staff ..I recommend Cantrack Immigration to everyone for Immigration purpose ..
  • Avatar Jaskaran Fangura ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I got my PR under TR to PR pathway.They’re very professional and friendly manner! I would highly recommend this place who wants to apply for immigration. Charges are affordable and they treat everyone politely.
  • Avatar Tarandeep Vraitch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Harwansh Sir and his team are highly qualified and professional agents. Never had any issues getting a hold of him throughout the whole PR application process. Highly recommended for all your immigration needs!
  • Avatar gregory makhambi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cantrack Immigration is a great place to get your immigration help from. They really came through with my work permit application and were helpful from the start of the process to the end! I highly recommend them for any immigration inquiries! … More Great team !
  • Avatar Daljeet Kaur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cantrack immigration provides best services. I got my work permit within 2 months because of cantrack immigration. I highly recommend others to take advantages of their services.
  • Avatar Eiddie Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cantrack immigration is One of best immigration service ever seen in Bc. Loyal,experienced staff and reasonable. Know what they doing. I use there service for open work permit and PR.
    Must use there service. once give them chance gonna
    … More like it
    101% recommendations
  • Avatar jagjeet kaur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks Cantrack immigration for your amazing performance We got our Parents super visa in 20 days.. I highly recommend Cantrack immigrations please go to them for better results..
  • Avatar nimrat kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you so much Cantrack immigration for helping me in my PR application. I recommend Cantrack immigration to everyone. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar sapan randhawa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Really great team of professional people.
    Helpful n knows what they are doing and will guide you to the best path.
  • Avatar Shamsher Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely amazing service!! They submitted my and my wife's express entry profile and we had no issues at all. He made sure that everything is filled correctly and kept everything transparent. Got our COPR within 3 months of applying!! … More Thank you so much Cantrack Immigration for the amazing service.. 🙂
  • Avatar Karanvir Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cantrack Immigration provided some really in depth support on a wide range of queries during my PR application. Always professional and always kept up their attention to detail throughout the process. Having their support took a lot off … More my mind which was invaluable. 😊😊
  • Avatar DILPREET SHARMA ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend CANTRACT IMMIGRATION for everyone. they will help you out with all the matters such as study permit, work permit, PR etc. their work is so fast and efficient and we get results within 1-2 months. I personally thank … More Harwansh Dhillon sir for helping me in my matters. Thank you.
  • Avatar Simar Dhiman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thanks to all cantrack immigration staff. They are very humble and always answer the call. They are the best in the town and have very good knowledge in every sector of immigration. They help me to get my pgwp on time thankyou so much for … More your help.
  • Avatar Gurpreet Hehar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best immigration service ever if anyone need any consultation any of regarding immigration contact CANTRACK IMMIGRATION 💯
  • Avatar guramanpreet singh gill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The Cantrack immigration provided me the best service. They provided me all the updates of my application from time to time. I strongly recommend the Cantrack immigration for all the immigration needs.
  • Avatar Gagan Kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am really thankful to Cantrack immigration for there all support and efforts in my PR application. My PR application is approved in less than 2 months.
    I definitely recommend Cantrack immigration to everyone who are looking for best
    … More immigration services. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar gurpriya basraon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend everyone to take services from Cantrack immigration. I got pr in just 2.5 months applied under cec. If there was any update in my account, they would forward it to me right away. Very professional and up to date. … More
  • Avatar Kulwinder Sidhu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always best service by paji. From mine study permit till pr he did a great job.
    Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Mandeep Kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would like to thank contract immigration for their amazing service. They always reply back to my queries at time and update me time to time regarding the application. If you are looking for immigration in canada must try their service, … More you will never regret.
    Thank you !!!!!
  • Avatar Deep sandhu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience was extra ordinary and I highly recommend everyone to come here for their immigration purposes.
  • Avatar MANDEEP SINGH BRAR ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such a excellent services from Harwansh sir i get my work permit within 2 months after one refusal i suggest everyone to visit cantrack thank you
  • Avatar Amrita Pritam Kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service !!!!! I highly recommend getting service from Cantrack immigration. I can tell from my personal experience is that their service is great and very helpful behaviour. They guided me very well in each step of my filing process … More and i got my copr within 4 months and it was all because they helped me in each step!! Thank you for everything!!
  • Avatar Navdeep Virk ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great experience from day one. Got my permanent residence within time period given by IRCC for file process. Thank you Cantrack immigration and special thanks to Harwansh Sir. —Trust the process.
  • Avatar Pushpanjali Parida ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cantrack is one of the trust worthy and best service provider. I always received best service from them.
    From my study visa till my PR, they have processed it all.
  • Avatar Harjap Singh Atwal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend receiving services from Cantrack Immigration. I applied under TR to PR Pathway under International Graduation Stream and got my Confirmation of Permanent Residency.
  • Avatar Manjot singh Cheema ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you so much Harwansh Dhillon sir for your efforts ! You are really a life saver for me
  • Avatar Sapinder Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The can-track immigration helped me for apply work permit. My case was very weak because I didn’t complete my study and even my study permit was also expired. In my case the chances of getting refusal was 80 percent but because of sir’s … More help i get it. He guided us and ask us to arrange all the paper work which may be needed and it works in final. I highly recommend him to others.
  • Avatar Navneet Kaur Dhillon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cantarck Immigration provides best affordable immigration services, got my open work permit smoothly with my family members after BC PNP approval.
  • Avatar aman deep ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would recommend cantrack for every case whether it is permanent residency, post graduation work permit and Lmia based work permit. I got positive results for all these cases. I am so happy with their services. I got my LMIA and PGWP within … More a month.
  • Avatar Bikramjit Mann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cantrack Immigration provides best and affordable services for small business to get LMIA, My business got approved LMIA without any hassle. Highly recommendable.
  • Avatar Navpreet kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would recommend CANTRACT IMMIGRATION. Great work done by them. I got my study permit within a month. They are very trustworthy and affordable. They are good guides for future and excellent services. Thank you so much sir. God bless you … More 🙏.
  • Avatar Raman Sran ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend Cantrack -immigration. I applied my study permit extension and I get it within one month. They are very trustworthy. Thank you so much sir for helping me.
  • Avatar Navdeep Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I Highly recommend Cantrack Immigration. I use their services for my PGWP extension application and the whole process went smoothly got my permit within a month.
    They are very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
  • Avatar Karanvir ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would suggest everyone to take help from Cantrack immigration. Very knowledgeable about everything amd will tell you every possible options. Affordable and trustworthy.
  • Avatar preet Bajwa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience at cantrack Immigration was wonnderful. Their knowledge of immigration process helped me in filing my study permit application so quickly and without hassle. I was free of tension after submitting my documents to them and … More work is done in few days.
    You can also rely on their hassle free services. I highly recommend them to everyone looking to get their immigration done.
    Thank you to cantrack immigration.
  • Avatar Dinesh Prasad ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It great experience with immigration ,thank you for helping me with each and every small thing to make me understand thank you for wonderful service.
  • Avatar INDIAN ACCENT ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend cantrack immigration because they are so nice and helpful.
  • Avatar Supreet Kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend cantrack immigration. I used their services to apply for my LMIA. My case was complicated because my PGWP got refused, I also applied for reconsideration it was refused as well. They recommended me to apply for LMIA. … More And my closed work permit was approved within 4 business days. Thank you for helping me out.
  • Avatar Pardeep Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend Cantrack Immigration services. My case was extremely complicated. But these guys helped me out with my work permit issues and my PR through CEC express entry.
  • Avatar Harman Kaur Sandhu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cantrack is a great firm that can help you with your paper work.. I got my PR in CEC category by the help of Mr.Harwansh Dhillon..He helped me at every step with my application. Totally Recommend it..
  • Avatar gagandeep kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great work done by them. I got my open work permit in few days and everything was done nicely.
  • Avatar gurleen kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend cantrack immigration because they are so nice and helpful. I really thank them as i also received my pgwp within a month. Thank you so much dhillon sir.
  • Avatar Honey Gill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Really good service everything you want the way you want i would strongly recommend them over any other immigration consultant
  • Avatar Amarjit Gill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best & affordable consultation services to apply LMIA.I applied LMIA for truck driver positions through Cantrack Immigration, got approved smoothly.
  • Avatar Rishibha Dhir ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The services are exceptionally good. I appreciate it.
  • Avatar Parwinder Kaur ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I got applied LMIA for my business from Cantrack Immigration, they provide excellent services, highly recommendable to apply LMIA
  • Avatar Jatinder Chahal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar jarnail singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Pawan Gill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Arashdeep Dhaliwal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Raman Brar ★★★★★ 3 years ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review